EAA284 Group USAF Museum Tour April 15 2011

As a group we have decided on Friday, April 15th for our tour. For information on the tour, times etc please see http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/bts110415 Clicking on next at the bottom of the page will take you to the registration form. I’m not permitted to do a group reservation. I’m not sure if I can register every one individually on the form. I can try if you let me know that you are coming. Each participant must bring a Government issued photo ID card such as a drivers license. The addressed asked for must match that which is on your ID.

Please let me know if you plan on making the tour. I don’t know how fast the tours fill up, so I suggest registering as soon as possible.

Bob Luken

2 thoughts on “EAA284 Group USAF Museum Tour April 15 2011

  1. Hi! I just got back in town and have the day available. The link provided here says that the survey is closed. Is there any way to still register for the tour?

Leave a Reply

